Long time gone

Hi All,

Sorry its been such a while since my last post. Such a lot has been happening. I’ve been away on holiday and attended a couple of conferences.

But I’m back and have been working on planning for our move to the new build and also for the library help that we’ll be giving to all the new distance learning students in the new academic term.

I’ve had a couple of people report problems with using ejournals this morning. So if you are having problems – you are not alone. If you have urgent work you are doing, there is usually a work around and I am in the office till 5pm today if you need to contact me.

I’ll let you know when normal service resumes.

Leave a Reply

